We’re gearing up for the weekend once again, and I thought I’d share a rediscovery of a well-loved munch place in the event you’re looking for a last minute brunch reservation. The White Rabbit has recently re-done their brunch menu (to great success) – the prices are lower (I think) and the food quality higher (HURRAH!) Not sure how they pulled it together, but I’m very much enjoying this old favourite’s new offerings.

The Brioche French Toast and the Truffled Mac+Cheese come highly recommended by yours truly, and please don’t forget to have a bottle of bubbly with your brunch!

You’re probably wondering why I went to brunch with a bunch of super baller boys, but that’s a story best saved for another day. In the meantime, have a happy weekend friends!

The White Rabbit
39C Harding Road
6473 9965

Pocket squares from The Fold Initiative
Pictures courtesy of the very talented Danon and Paul

