It’s been a while since I’ve fallen headoverheelsinlove with someone else’s style, but fashion blogger and aspiring stylist Peony Lim of London has captured my heart completely and I thought I’d share my latest obsession with all you lovely people. 

The 23-year-old (how can someone so young be so impeccably put together!?) rocks up to Fashion Week in the most glorious get ups, cat-eye glasses and glossy tresses in tow. She has a penchant for prints, those of the leopard variety in particular, her signature is the red-lip look (so hard for us plebs to pull off but with a cupid bow like hers it can’t be too difficult), and if she’s having a bad hair day (not that I actually believe this goddess ever has a bad hair day) she throws on a hat and off she goes!

She’s daring (bunny ears and bow-ties anyone?) and classy at the same time. How does she do it!?

Images courtesy of Peony LimThe Fuji Files

